Water district · Ector County · id 068-201-05
Ector County UD
$36,970,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$36,970,000
$5,259,290
$42,229,290
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $36,970,000
- Total outstanding
- $36,970,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
- Taxable value
- $1.1 billion
- $1,091,118,220
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$36,970,000 | Interest$5,259,290 | Total debt service$42,229,290 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$1,091,118,220 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$38,365,000 | Interest$5,622,122 | Total debt service$43,987,122 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.0993 | Taxable value$1,032,591,337 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$39,755,000 | Interest$5,989,402 | Total debt service$45,744,402 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.0993 | Taxable value$1,002,139,736 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$41,145,000 | Interest$6,360,435 | Total debt service$47,505,435 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.0993 | Taxable value$920,924,885 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$42,530,000 | Interest$6,734,515 | Total debt service$49,264,515 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.0958 | Taxable value$996,783,093 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$43,915,000 | Interest$7,110,811 | Total debt service$51,025,811 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.0947 | Taxable value$896,248,783 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2019 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date8/1/2049 | Principal$36,970,000 | Scheduled interest$5,259,290 | Total payment$42,229,290 | Closed10/22/2019 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
