Water district · Smith County · id 212-201-04
Emerald Bay MUD
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $732,715 of principal on three issues at the end of fiscal year 2020.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2020
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2020 Last reported | Principal$732,715 | Interest$55,854 | Total debt service$788,569 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$925,167 | Interest$81,869 | Total debt service$1,007,036 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$1,111,216 | Interest$114,206 | Total debt service$1,225,422 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$1,291,091 | Interest$152,639 | Total debt service$1,443,730 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$1,465,009 | Interest$196,956 | Total debt service$1,661,964 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
3 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Rev Notes Ser 2015 closed 12/1/2015; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Rev Notes B Ser 2010 closed 4/15/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Rev Notes A Ser 2010 closed 4/15/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
