Participant
Alliance Bank
Paid on 15 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $8,028 in fees reported.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RolePlacement agent | Issues1 | Par of those issues$3,514,000 | Fees paid$7,028 | Median cost per $1,000$2.00 | Negotiated0 | Competitive0 | Private placement1 | First FY2020 | Last FY2020 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
| RoleOther counsel | Issues1 | Par of those issues$3,945,000 | Fees paid$500 | Median cost per $1,000$0.13 | Negotiated0 | Competitive0 | Private placement1 | First FY2018 | Last FY2018 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
| RolePaying agent, trustee and escrow | Issues14 | Par of those issues$48,188,260 | Fees paid$500 | Median cost per $1,000$0.00 | Negotiated0 | Competitive0 | Private placement14 | First FY2016 | Last FY2024 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
Issues
15 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues Alliance Bank worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ltd Tax Notes Ser 2024 | Como | 7/3/2024 | 2024 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $115,260 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Tax Notes Ser 2023 | Commerce | 9/13/2023 | 2024 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $437,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021 | Carrizo Springs | 11/4/2021 | 2022 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $6,440,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Municipal Drainage Util Sys Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021 | El Paso | 4/1/2021 | 2021 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $8,945,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2020A | Kennedale | 12/30/2020 | 2021 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,540,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Util Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2020 | Lower Valley WD | 12/8/2020 | 2021 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $12,540,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2020 | Hillsboro | 11/3/2020 | 2021 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,330,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| MTN Ser 2019 | Devine ISD | 12/5/2019 | 2020 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,000,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Tax Notes Ser 2019 | Wilmer | 10/15/2019 | 2020 | Placement agent | Private placement | $3,514,000 | $7,028 | $2.00 |
| Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017 | Kleberg County | 12/28/2017 | 2018 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow; Other counsel | Private placement | $3,945,000 | $1,000 | $0.25 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2017 | Commerce | 3/24/2017 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,610,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Anna | 12/22/2016 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $850,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MTN Ser 2016 | Caddo Mills ISD | 1/14/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $511,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Time Warrants Ser 2016 | Caddo Mills ISD | 1/14/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,000,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2015 | Heath | 12/22/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $7,925,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Total, all 15 | $8,028 |
- Closed
- 10/15/2019
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Placement agent
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $3,514,000
- Fees to this firm
- $7,028
- Per $1,000 of par
- $2.00
- Closed
- 12/28/2017
- FY
- 2018
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow; Other counsel
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $3,945,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.25
- Closed
- 12/22/2016
- FY
- 2017
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $850,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Rows 1–15 of 15
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
