Participant
Broadway Bank
Paid on 72 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $28,563 in fees reported.
By role
Issues
72 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues Broadway Bank worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Pawnee ISD | 9/20/2016 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $5,154,998 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2016 | Runge ISD | 9/15/2016 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $2,000,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Ltd Tax Notes Ser 2016 | Fredericksburg | 9/13/2016 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,530,000 | $400 | Not reported |
| Time Warrants Ser 2016 | Stockdale ISD | 9/7/2016 | 2017 | Other counsel; Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $322,000 | $2,900 | $9.01 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Driscoll ISD | 6/9/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,065,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Natalia ISD | 5/19/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,145,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| GO Bonds Ser 2016 | Hollywood Park | 4/19/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $3,700,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Stockdale ISD | 1/14/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,225,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| Tax Notes Ser 2015 | Bee Cave | 12/30/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $5,000,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015 | Marion ISD | 12/29/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $5,000,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Bonds Ser 2015 | Converse | 12/29/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $2,000,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ltd MTN Ser 2015 | D'Hanis ISD | 12/15/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $492,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015A | Skidmore-Tynan ISD | 11/19/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,156,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015 | Runge ISD | 9/17/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $10,000,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015 | McMullen County ISD | 8/28/2015 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $6,207,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 | D'Hanis ISD | 7/29/2015 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $3,635,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015 | Fredericksburg ISD | 7/29/2015 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $7,500,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2015 | Bee Cave | 3/2/2015 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $3,020,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2015 | Dripping Springs | 2/12/2015 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $7,410,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| GO Bonds Ser 2015 | Lakeway | 2/12/2015 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $3,765,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Ltd Tax Notes Ser 2014 | Comal County | 11/13/2014 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $4,550,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2014 | Runge ISD | 9/17/2014 | 2015 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $10,000,000 | $0 | $0.00 |
| Total, all 72 | $28,563 |
- Closed
- 9/7/2016
- FY
- 2017
- Role
- Other counsel; Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $322,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,900
- Per $1,000 of par
- $9.01
- Closed
- 5/19/2016
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $1,145,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 12/30/2015
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $5,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 12/29/2015
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $2,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
- Closed
- 9/17/2015
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $10,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Rows 51–72 of 72
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
