Participant
UBS Financial Services
Paid on 1 local government issue in BRB's local issuance fee table.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RoleUnderwriter | Issues1 | Par of those issues$100,000,000 | Fees paid$0 | Median cost per $1,000Not reported | Negotiated1 | Competitive0 | Private placement0 | First FY2020 | Last FY2020 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
Issues
1 issue, newest first.
Skip the Issues UBS Financial Services worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VR Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2020B | Fort Bend ISD | 8/26/2020 | 2020 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $100,000,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| Total, all 1 | $0 |
Rows 1–1 of 1
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
