Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF
TDHCA MF-MRB Bluffview Ser 2001
Last reported in fiscal year 2018, with $9,508,019 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- 5/1/2041
- New money / refunding
- Not reported
- Closing date
- Not reported
- Purpose
- Not reported
- Sale
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue supported
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Program
- TDHCA Multifamily
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2019
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Period? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2019 | PeriodPeriod 1 | Principal$9,441,037 | Interest$11,090,423 | Total debt service$20,531,460 |
| Fiscal year2018 | PeriodYear end | Principal$9,508,019 | Interest$11,450,675 | Total debt service$20,958,694 |
| Fiscal year2018 | PeriodPeriod 1 | Principal$9,572,510 | Interest$11,813,417 | Total debt service$21,385,927 |
| Fiscal year2017 | PeriodYear end | Principal$9,634,605 | Interest$12,178,556 | Total debt service$21,813,161 |
| Fiscal year2017 | PeriodPeriod 1 | Principal$9,694,391 | Interest$12,546,003 | Total debt service$22,240,395 |
| Fiscal year2016 | PeriodYear end | Principal$9,751,955 | Interest$12,915,673 | Total debt service$22,667,628 |
| Fiscal year2016 | PeriodPeriod 1 | Principal$9,807,379 | Interest$13,287,482 | Total debt service$23,094,862 |
State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
