This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF

TDHCA MF-MRB Skyway Ser 2001A & B

$4,040,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
12/1/2034
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TDHCA Multifamily

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$4,040,000Interest$1,239,563Total debt service$5,279,563
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$4,195,000Interest$1,357,747Total debt service$5,552,747
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$4,345,000Interest$1,480,156Total debt service$5,825,156
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$4,495,000Interest$1,606,788Total debt service$6,101,788
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$4,640,000Interest$1,737,506Total debt service$6,377,506
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$4,775,000Interest$1,872,021Total debt service$6,647,021
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$4,910,000Interest$2,010,279Total debt service$6,920,279
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,040,000Interest$2,152,143Total debt service$7,192,143
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,165,000Interest$2,297,477Total debt service$7,462,477
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,290,000Interest$2,446,281Total debt service$7,736,281
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,410,000Interest$2,598,419Total debt service$8,008,419
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,525,000Interest$2,753,754Total debt service$8,278,754
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,635,000Interest$2,912,138Total debt service$8,547,138
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,745,000Interest$3,073,570Total debt service$8,818,570
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,850,000Interest$3,237,915Total debt service$9,087,915
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,955,000Interest$3,405,171Total debt service$9,360,171
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$6,055,000Interest$3,575,204Total debt service$9,630,204
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,155,000Interest$3,748,013Total debt service$9,903,013
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$6,250,000Interest$3,923,461Total debt service$10,173,461
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,340,000Interest$4,101,401Total debt service$10,441,401

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.