This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF

TDHCA MFHMRB (Oakmoor), Ser 2006 (02/06) EXEMPT

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $12,413,743 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/1/2046
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TDHCA Multifamily

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,306,300Interest$11,113,370Total debt service$23,419,669
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,413,743Interest$11,484,447Total debt service$23,898,190
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,518,020Interest$11,858,692Total debt service$24,376,711
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,619,221Interest$12,236,010Total debt service$24,855,232
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,717,440Interest$12,616,313Total debt service$25,333,753
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,812,762Interest$12,999,511Total debt service$25,812,273
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,905,274Interest$13,385,520Total debt service$26,290,794
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,995,059Interest$13,774,256Total debt service$26,769,315
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,082,197Interest$14,165,639Total debt service$27,247,836
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,166,766Interest$14,559,591Total debt service$27,726,357
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,248,841Interest$14,956,036Total debt service$28,204,877
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,328,497Interest$15,354,901Total debt service$28,683,398
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,405,804Interest$15,756,115Total debt service$29,161,919
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,480,833Interest$16,159,607Total debt service$29,640,440
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,553,649Interest$16,565,312Total debt service$30,118,961
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,624,318Interest$16,973,163Total debt service$30,597,482
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,692,904Interest$17,383,098Total debt service$31,076,002

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.