This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF

TDHCA MFHMRB (Village Park), Ser 2006 (02/06) EXEMPT

Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $8,485,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
12/1/2026
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TDHCA Multifamily

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2020

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,485,000Interest$2,536,884Total debt service$11,021,884
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,605,000Interest$2,756,656Total debt service$11,361,656
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,725,000Interest$2,979,278Total debt service$11,704,278
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,845,000Interest$3,204,750Total debt service$12,049,750
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,960,000Interest$3,432,953Total debt service$12,392,953
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,070,000Interest$3,663,769Total debt service$12,733,769
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,180,000Interest$3,897,197Total debt service$13,077,197
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,285,000Interest$4,133,119Total debt service$13,418,119
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,385,000Interest$4,371,416Total debt service$13,756,416
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,485,000Interest$4,612,088Total debt service$14,097,088

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.