This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF

TDHCA (Woodmont) MF HRB Ser 2009 (5.09)

$12,205,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2042
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TDHCA Multifamily

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,205,000Interest$6,253,882Total debt service$18,458,882
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,325,000Interest$6,510,111Total debt service$18,835,111
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,445,000Interest$6,769,117Total debt service$19,214,117
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,680,000Interest$7,030,820Total debt service$19,710,820
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,790,000Interest$7,295,141Total debt service$20,085,141
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,900,000Interest$11,056,474Total debt service$23,956,474
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,010,000Interest$11,447,763Total debt service$24,457,763
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,110,000Interest$11,842,475Total debt service$24,952,475
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,330,000Interest$12,240,509Total debt service$25,570,509
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,430,000Interest$12,641,769Total debt service$26,071,769
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,545,000Interest$13,046,160Total debt service$26,591,160
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,645,000Interest$13,453,591Total debt service$27,098,591
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,745,000Interest$13,863,975Total debt service$27,608,975
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,850,000Interest$14,277,146Total debt service$28,127,146
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,950,000Interest$14,691,102Total debt service$28,641,102
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$14,065,000Interest$15,111,988Total debt service$29,176,988
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$14,180,000Interest$15,533,344Total debt service$29,713,344
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$14,290,000Interest$15,957,245Total debt service$30,247,245
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$14,290,001Interest$16,383,619Total debt service$30,673,620
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$14,395,000Interest$16,812,393Total debt service$31,207,393

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.