This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation MF

TSAHC MF HRB (Dalcor - Tealwood Place Apts.) Ser 2012

$7,825,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
9/1/2052
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TSAHC Multifamily Programs

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$7,825,000Interest$8,988,532Total debt service$16,813,532
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$7,875,000Interest$9,233,975Total debt service$17,108,975
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$7,920,000Interest$9,480,928Total debt service$17,400,928
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$7,965,000Interest$9,729,288Total debt service$17,694,288
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,010,001Interest$9,979,053Total debt service$17,989,054
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,055,000Interest$10,230,147Total debt service$18,285,147
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,095,000Interest$10,482,595Total debt service$18,577,595
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,135,000Interest$10,736,293Total debt service$18,871,293
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,170,000Interest$10,991,189Total debt service$19,161,189
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,210,000Interest$11,247,230Total debt service$19,457,230
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,245,000Interest$11,504,470Total debt service$19,749,470
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,280,000Interest$11,762,803Total debt service$20,042,803
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,315,000Interest$12,022,230Total debt service$20,337,230
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,350,000Interest$12,282,673Total debt service$20,632,673
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,380,000Interest$12,544,157Total debt service$20,924,157
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,409,011Interest$12,806,579Total debt service$21,215,590
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,440,000Interest$13,069,939Total debt service$21,509,939
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,370,000Interest$14,763,568Total debt service$24,133,568
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,405,000Interest$15,056,979Total debt service$24,461,979
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,435,000Interest$15,351,432Total debt service$24,786,432

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.