This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation MF

TSAHC MF HRB (Dalcor - Woodglen Park Apts.) Ser 2012

$9,995,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
9/1/2052
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TSAHC Multifamily Programs

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,995,000Interest$11,490,781Total debt service$21,485,781
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,055,000Interest$11,804,219Total debt service$21,859,219
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,115,000Interest$12,119,531Total debt service$22,234,531
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,175,000Interest$12,436,719Total debt service$22,611,719
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,230,000Interest$12,755,651Total debt service$22,985,651
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,285,000Interest$13,076,302Total debt service$23,361,302
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,335,000Interest$13,398,620Total debt service$23,733,620
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,385,000Interest$13,722,500Total debt service$24,107,500
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,435,000Interest$14,047,943Total debt service$24,482,943
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,485,000Interest$14,374,948Total debt service$24,859,948
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,530,000Interest$14,703,464Total debt service$25,233,464
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,575,000Interest$15,033,385Total debt service$25,608,385
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,620,000Interest$15,364,635Total debt service$25,984,635
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,660,000Interest$15,697,240Total debt service$26,357,240
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,700,000Interest$16,031,094Total debt service$26,731,094
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,740,000Interest$16,366,198Total debt service$27,106,198
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,780,000Interest$16,702,552Total debt service$27,482,552
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,815,000Interest$17,040,104Total debt service$27,855,104
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,855,000Interest$17,378,802Total debt service$28,233,802
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,890,000Interest$17,718,620Total debt service$28,608,620

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.