This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State University System

TSUS RFS Rev and Ref Bonds Ser 2012 (SB 5 Exempt)

Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $4,090,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/15/2021
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2021

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$2,110,000Interest$52,750Total debt service$2,162,750
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,980,000Interest$49,500Total debt service$2,029,500
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,980,000Interest$99,000Total debt service$2,079,000
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$2,110,000Interest$105,500Total debt service$2,215,500
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$2,825,000Interest$176,125Total debt service$3,001,125
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$2,200,000Interest$154,000Total debt service$2,354,000
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$14,445,000Interest$3,325,544Total debt service$17,770,544
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,265,000Interest$722,500Total debt service$5,987,500
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$15,135,000Interest$3,637,138Total debt service$18,772,138
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,475,000Interest$858,325Total debt service$6,333,325
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$15,135,000Interest$3,948,732Total debt service$19,083,732
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,475,000Interest$994,150Total debt service$6,469,150
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,680,000Interest$1,134,075Total debt service$6,814,075
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$15,800,000Interest$4,273,626Total debt service$20,073,626
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$15,800,000Interest$4,598,519Total debt service$20,398,519
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,680,000Interest$1,274,000Total debt service$6,954,000
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,870,000Interest$1,417,725Total debt service$7,287,725
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$16,440,000Interest$4,936,213Total debt service$21,376,213
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,870,000Interest$1,561,450Total debt service$7,431,450
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$16,440,000Interest$5,273,907Total debt service$21,713,907
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$17,070,000Interest$5,621,051Total debt service$22,691,051
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,060,000Interest$1,708,025Total debt service$7,768,025

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.