This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State University System

TSUS RFS Rev Bonds, Series 2010A (7.10)

Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $54,795,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/15/2040
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2020

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$70,000Interest$1,750Total debt service$71,750
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,540,000Interest$38,500Total debt service$1,578,500
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$53,805,000Interest$32,637,432Total debt service$86,442,432
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$990,000Interest$287,950Total debt service$1,277,950
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,055,000Interest$312,400Total debt service$1,367,400
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$55,285,000Interest$33,955,813Total debt service$89,240,813
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$55,285,000Interest$35,274,194Total debt service$90,559,194
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,055,000Interest$336,850Total debt service$1,391,850
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$56,710,000Interest$36,621,075Total debt service$93,331,075
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,120,000Interest$362,600Total debt service$1,482,600
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$56,710,000Interest$37,967,957Total debt service$94,677,957
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,120,000Interest$388,350Total debt service$1,508,350
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,180,000Interest$415,300Total debt service$1,595,300
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$58,080,000Interest$39,342,238Total debt service$97,422,238
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,180,000Interest$442,250Total debt service$1,622,250
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$58,080,000Interest$40,716,519Total debt service$98,796,519
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$59,395,000Interest$42,117,100Total debt service$101,512,100
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,240,000Interest$470,400Total debt service$1,710,400

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.