This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Veterans Land Board

Taxable Ref Series 2013C

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $135,840,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2031
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
VLB Land and Housing Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$122,250,000Interest$16,359,059Total debt service$138,609,059
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$135,840,000Interest$21,523,879Total debt service$157,363,879
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$147,090,000Interest$25,071,254Total debt service$172,161,254
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$158,110,000Interest$29,388,472Total debt service$187,498,472
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$169,020,000Interest$32,175,520Total debt service$201,195,520
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$179,860,000Interest$29,313,391Total debt service$209,173,391
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$190,600,000Interest$29,028,877Total debt service$219,628,877
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$202,045,000Interest$32,649,523Total debt service$234,694,523
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$213,720,000Interest$36,479,386Total debt service$250,199,386
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$225,255,000Interest$40,426,648Total debt service$265,681,648
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$236,670,000Interest$44,557,273Total debt service$281,227,273
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$248,200,000Interest$52,427,028Total debt service$300,627,028
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$259,610,000Interest$54,500,196Total debt service$314,110,196
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$263,405,000Interest$59,750,761Total debt service$323,155,761
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$267,090,000Interest$58,515,775Total debt service$325,605,775
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$271,590,000Interest$52,471,158Total debt service$324,061,158
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$275,935,000Interest$57,135,423Total debt service$333,070,423
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$280,030,000Interest$57,903,181Total debt service$337,933,181
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$283,970,000Interest$61,671,462Total debt service$345,641,462

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.