This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Veterans Land Board

VLB HAP Fund II Ser 2001A-1 & 2001A-2 (2/01)

$10,800,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
12/1/2029
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
VLB Land and Housing Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$10,800,000Interest$1,184,960Total debt service$11,984,960
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$11,920,000Interest$1,438,797Total debt service$13,358,797
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,035,000Interest$1,716,377Total debt service$14,751,377
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$14,130,000Interest$2,017,276Total debt service$16,147,276
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$15,225,000Interest$2,341,492Total debt service$17,566,492
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$16,300,000Interest$2,688,601Total debt service$18,988,601
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$17,350,000Interest$3,058,069Total debt service$20,408,069
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$18,390,000Interest$3,449,684Total debt service$21,839,684
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$18,805,000Interest$3,850,136Total debt service$22,655,136
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$19,215,000Interest$4,259,320Total debt service$23,474,320
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$19,610,000Interest$4,676,915Total debt service$24,286,915
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,000,000Interest$5,102,815Total debt service$25,102,815
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$20,000,000Interest$5,528,715Total debt service$25,528,715
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,000,000Interest$5,954,615Total debt service$25,954,615
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$20,000,000Interest$6,380,515Total debt service$26,380,515
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,000,000Interest$6,806,415Total debt service$26,806,415
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$20,000,000Interest$7,232,315Total debt service$27,232,315
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,000,000Interest$7,658,215Total debt service$27,658,215
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$20,000,000Interest$8,084,115Total debt service$28,084,115
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,000,000Interest$8,510,016Total debt service$28,510,016

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.