This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Veterans Land Board

VLB HAP Fund II Ser 2001C (11/01)

$19,635,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
12/1/2033
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
VLB Land and Housing Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$19,635,000Interest$4,826,272Total debt service$24,461,272
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,055,000Interest$5,263,972Total debt service$25,318,972
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$20,460,000Interest$5,710,512Total debt service$26,170,512
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,855,000Interest$6,165,672Total debt service$27,020,672
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$21,245,000Interest$6,629,344Total debt service$27,874,344
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$21,625,000Interest$7,101,310Total debt service$28,726,310
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$21,995,000Interest$7,581,351Total debt service$29,576,351
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$22,355,000Interest$8,069,249Total debt service$30,424,249
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$22,585,000Interest$8,562,166Total debt service$31,147,166
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$22,810,000Interest$9,059,995Total debt service$31,869,995
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$23,030,000Interest$9,562,625Total debt service$32,592,625
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$23,250,000Interest$10,070,056Total debt service$33,320,056
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$23,465,000Interest$10,582,180Total debt service$34,047,180
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$23,670,000Interest$11,098,777Total debt service$34,768,777
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$23,875,000Interest$11,619,849Total debt service$35,494,849
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$24,070,000Interest$12,145,177Total debt service$36,215,177
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$24,265,000Interest$12,674,761Total debt service$36,939,761
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$24,455,000Interest$13,208,491Total debt service$37,663,491
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$24,640,000Interest$13,746,259Total debt service$38,386,259
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$24,820,000Interest$14,287,956Total debt service$39,107,956

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.