This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Veterans Land Board

VLB HAP Fund II, Ser 2004B (08/04) EXEMPT

$13,350,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
12/1/2034
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
VLB Land and Housing Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,350,000Interest$2,385,284Total debt service$15,735,284
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$14,125,000Interest$2,645,184Total debt service$16,770,184
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$14,905,000Interest$2,919,436Total debt service$17,824,436
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$15,695,000Interest$3,208,224Total debt service$18,903,224
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$16,495,000Interest$3,511,732Total debt service$20,006,732
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$17,300,000Interest$3,830,052Total debt service$21,130,052
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$18,115,000Interest$4,163,368Total debt service$22,278,368
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$18,940,000Interest$4,511,864Total debt service$23,451,864
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$19,775,000Interest$4,875,724Total debt service$24,650,724
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,615,000Interest$5,255,040Total debt service$25,870,040
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$21,465,000Interest$5,649,996Total debt service$27,114,996
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$22,325,000Interest$6,060,776Total debt service$28,385,776
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$23,195,000Interest$6,487,564Total debt service$29,682,564
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$24,075,000Interest$6,930,544Total debt service$31,005,544
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$24,965,000Interest$7,389,900Total debt service$32,354,900
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$25,865,000Interest$7,865,816Total debt service$33,730,816
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$26,775,000Interest$8,358,476Total debt service$35,133,476
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$27,695,000Interest$8,868,064Total debt service$36,563,064
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$28,625,000Interest$9,394,764Total debt service$38,019,764
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$29,565,000Interest$9,938,760Total debt service$39,503,760

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.