This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Veterans Land Board

VLB HAP Fund II Ser 2005B (07/05) EXEMPT

$13,160,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2036
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
VLB Land and Housing Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,160,000Interest$1,897,767Total debt service$15,057,767
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$13,885,000Interest$1,421,422Total debt service$15,306,422
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$14,620,000Interest$2,417,763Total debt service$17,037,763
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$15,365,000Interest$3,238,180Total debt service$18,603,180
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$16,120,000Interest$3,527,534Total debt service$19,647,534
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$16,885,000Interest$3,830,620Total debt service$20,715,620
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$17,660,000Interest$1,836,967Total debt service$19,496,967
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$18,445,000Interest$1,921,227Total debt service$20,366,227
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$19,245,000Interest$2,069,414Total debt service$21,314,414
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$20,050,000Interest$2,223,799Total debt service$22,273,799
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$20,870,000Interest$2,384,498Total debt service$23,254,498
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$21,700,000Interest$2,551,588Total debt service$24,251,588
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$22,545,000Interest$2,725,184Total debt service$25,270,184
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$23,395,000Interest$2,345,015Total debt service$25,740,015
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$24,260,000Interest$2,495,791Total debt service$26,755,791
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$25,135,000Interest$2,652,005Total debt service$27,787,005
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$26,030,000Interest$2,813,781Total debt service$28,843,781
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$26,935,000Interest$1,966,668Total debt service$28,901,668
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$27,860,000Interest$406,028Total debt service$28,266,028
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$28,795,000Interest$429,064Total debt service$29,224,064

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.