This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Veterans Land Board

VLB HAP Fund II Ser 2010C (7.10)

$35,735,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
12/1/2040
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
VLB Land and Housing Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$35,735,000Interest$6,377,569Total debt service$42,112,569
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$37,030,000Interest$6,805,173Total debt service$43,835,173
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$38,330,000Interest$7,247,789Total debt service$45,577,789
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$39,645,000Interest$7,705,589Total debt service$47,350,589
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$40,970,000Interest$8,178,690Total debt service$49,148,690
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$42,305,000Interest$8,667,207Total debt service$50,972,207
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$43,655,000Interest$9,171,313Total debt service$52,826,313
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$45,015,000Interest$9,691,124Total debt service$54,706,124
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$46,390,000Interest$10,226,813Total debt service$56,616,813
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$47,775,000Interest$10,778,495Total debt service$58,553,495
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$49,175,000Interest$11,346,343Total debt service$60,521,343
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$50,585,000Interest$11,930,473Total debt service$62,515,473
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$52,010,000Interest$12,531,059Total debt service$64,541,059
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$53,455,000Interest$13,148,330Total debt service$66,603,330
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$54,905,000Interest$13,782,346Total debt service$68,687,346
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$56,370,000Interest$14,433,278Total debt service$70,803,278
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$57,855,000Interest$15,101,359Total debt service$72,956,359
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$59,355,000Interest$15,786,761Total debt service$75,141,761
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$60,870,000Interest$16,489,657Total debt service$77,359,657
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$62,395,000Interest$17,210,164Total debt service$79,605,164

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.