This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

University of Texas System

PUF Ref Bonds Ser 2006B

$180,350,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
7/1/2035
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
UTS PUF Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$180,350,000Interest$46,850,213Total debt service$227,200,213
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$180,350,000Interest$51,584,400Total debt service$231,934,400
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$180,350,000Interest$56,318,588Total debt service$236,668,588
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$180,350,000Interest$61,052,775Total debt service$241,402,775
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$180,350,000Interest$65,786,963Total debt service$246,136,963
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$206,010,000Interest$71,194,725Total debt service$277,204,725
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$206,010,000Interest$76,602,488Total debt service$282,612,488
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$233,345,000Interest$82,727,794Total debt service$316,072,794
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$233,345,000Interest$88,853,100Total debt service$322,198,100
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$259,325,000Interest$95,660,381Total debt service$354,985,381
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$259,325,000Interest$102,467,663Total debt service$361,792,663
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$284,065,000Interest$109,893,444Total debt service$393,958,444
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$284,065,000Interest$117,319,225Total debt service$401,384,225
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$284,065,000Interest$124,745,006Total debt service$408,810,006
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$284,065,000Interest$132,170,788Total debt service$416,235,788
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$284,065,000Interest$139,596,569Total debt service$423,661,569
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$284,065,000Interest$147,022,350Total debt service$431,087,350
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$284,065,000Interest$154,448,131Total debt service$438,513,131
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$284,065,000Interest$161,873,913Total debt service$445,938,913
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$284,065,000Interest$169,299,694Total debt service$453,364,694

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.