This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

University of Texas System

UT RFS Bonds, Series 2014A

$9,710,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2044
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,710,000Interest$809,363Total debt service$10,519,363
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,710,000Interest$964,606Total debt service$10,674,606
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,710,000Interest$1,119,850Total debt service$10,829,850
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$214,430,000Interest$113,568,944Total debt service$327,998,944
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$214,430,000Interest$118,484,738Total debt service$332,914,738
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$220,730,000Interest$123,547,381Total debt service$344,277,381
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$220,730,000Interest$128,610,025Total debt service$349,340,025
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$226,720,000Interest$133,822,419Total debt service$360,542,419
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$226,720,000Interest$139,034,813Total debt service$365,754,813
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$232,430,000Interest$144,389,956Total debt service$376,819,956
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$232,430,000Interest$149,745,100Total debt service$382,175,100
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$237,915,000Interest$155,212,369Total debt service$393,127,369
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$237,915,000Interest$160,679,638Total debt service$398,594,638
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$243,135,000Interest$166,277,406Total debt service$409,412,406
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$243,135,000Interest$171,875,175Total debt service$415,010,175
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$248,145,000Interest$177,581,844Total debt service$425,726,844
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$248,145,000Interest$183,288,513Total debt service$431,433,513
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$252,995,000Interest$189,073,481Total debt service$442,068,481
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$252,995,000Interest$194,858,450Total debt service$447,853,450
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$256,280,000Interest$200,676,269Total debt service$456,956,269

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.