This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

University of Texas System

UTS PUF Bonds Series 2008A

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $324,905,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
7/1/2038
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
UTS PUF Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$324,905,000Interest$132,959,809Total debt service$457,864,809
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$324,905,000Interest$138,899,598Total debt service$463,804,598
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$332,085,000Interest$145,004,566Total debt service$477,089,566
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$332,085,000Interest$151,177,366Total debt service$483,262,366
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$339,010,000Interest$157,340,394Total debt service$496,350,394
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$339,010,000Interest$163,641,917Total debt service$502,651,917
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$345,690,000Interest$169,891,077Total debt service$515,581,077
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$345,690,000Interest$176,352,074Total debt service$522,042,074
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$352,140,000Interest$182,789,763Total debt service$534,929,763
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$352,140,000Interest$189,299,381Total debt service$541,439,381
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$358,360,000Interest$195,850,782Total debt service$554,210,782
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$358,360,000Interest$202,438,782Total debt service$560,798,782
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$364,365,000Interest$209,137,177Total debt service$573,502,177
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$364,365,000Interest$215,798,359Total debt service$580,163,359
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$370,160,000Interest$222,603,288Total debt service$592,763,288
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$370,160,000Interest$229,483,827Total debt service$599,643,827
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$375,750,000Interest$236,276,393Total debt service$612,026,393

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.