This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

University of Texas System

UTS RFS Bonds, Series 2010C & E (24th Supplemental) (8.10)

$480,605,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2046
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$480,605,000Interest$262,770,646Total debt service$743,375,646
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$498,350,000Interest$274,550,611Total debt service$772,900,611
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$498,350,000Interest$286,330,576Total debt service$784,680,576
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$515,660,000Interest$298,454,577Total debt service$814,114,577
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$515,660,000Interest$310,578,578Total debt service$826,238,578
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$532,535,000Interest$323,025,313Total debt service$855,560,313
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$532,535,000Interest$335,472,049Total debt service$868,007,049
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$549,030,000Interest$348,221,880Total debt service$897,251,880
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$549,030,000Interest$360,971,711Total debt service$910,001,711
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$565,135,000Interest$374,009,419Total debt service$939,144,419
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$565,135,000Interest$387,047,127Total debt service$952,182,127
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$580,895,000Interest$400,353,149Total debt service$981,248,149
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$580,895,000Interest$413,659,171Total debt service$994,554,171
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$596,320,000Interest$427,220,091Total debt service$1,023,540,091
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$596,320,000Interest$440,781,011Total debt service$1,037,101,011
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$611,315,000Interest$454,599,345Total debt service$1,065,914,345
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$611,315,000Interest$468,417,679Total debt service$1,079,732,679
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$625,695,000Interest$482,544,313Total debt service$1,108,239,313
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$625,695,000Interest$496,670,947Total debt service$1,122,365,947
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$630,625,000Interest$510,896,180Total debt service$1,141,521,180

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.