This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Horseshoe Bay

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2014

$6,515,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2039
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/24/2014
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$6,515,000Interest$1,807,848Total debt service$8,322,848
Fiscal year2024Principal$6,865,000Interest$2,040,805Total debt service$8,905,805
Fiscal year2023Principal$7,200,000Interest$2,283,198Total debt service$9,483,198
Fiscal year2022Principal$7,525,000Interest$2,533,030Total debt service$10,058,030
Fiscal year2021Principal$7,845,000Interest$2,789,311Total debt service$10,634,311
Fiscal year2020Principal$8,155,000Interest$3,051,892Total debt service$11,206,892
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,450,000Interest$3,320,523Total debt service$11,770,523
Fiscal year2018Principal$8,740,000Interest$3,595,005Total debt service$12,335,005
Fiscal year2017Principal$9,025,000Interest$3,875,236Total debt service$12,900,236
Fiscal year2016Principal$9,305,000Interest$4,161,117Total debt service$13,466,117

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.