This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Clarksville City

GO Ref Bonds Ser 2015

$605,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$1,335,000
Final maturity
3/15/2031
New money / refunding
New money Not reportedRefunding $1,335,000
Closing date
8/26/2015
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Private placement
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
2015

Changes in BRB's data

Download CSV
Changes recorded at each data load
Date loaded?What changed?
Date loaded10/7/2026What changed
  • Reported fee rows: 7 to 6

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Financial advisor Southwest Securities Inc $23,400
Bond counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $9,000
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co $800
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Regions Bank $0

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$605,000Interest$50,796Total debt service$655,796
Fiscal year2024Principal$695,000Interest$68,476Total debt service$763,476
Fiscal year2023Principal$780,000Interest$88,536Total debt service$868,536
Fiscal year2022Principal$865,000Interest$110,908Total debt service$975,908
Fiscal year2021Principal$945,000Interest$135,524Total debt service$1,080,524
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,030,000Interest$162,384Total debt service$1,192,384
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,110,000Interest$191,488Total debt service$1,301,488
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,190,000Interest$222,768Total debt service$1,412,768
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,265,000Interest$256,156Total debt service$1,521,156
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,335,000Interest$291,516Total debt service$1,626,516

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $34,715, or $26.00 per $1,000 of par.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 1 fee25.9% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $9,000Per $1,000$6.74
Similar issues: median $8.50 per $1,000
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$9,000.00Per $1,000$6.74
CostFinancial advisor 1 fee67.4% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $23,400Per $1,000$17.53
Similar issues: median $14.69 per $1,000
CostFinancial advisorPaid toSouthwest Securities IncTypeOne timeAmount$23,400.00Per $1,000$17.53
CostOther 4 fees6.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $2,315Per $1,000$1.73
Similar issues: median $3.72 per $1,000
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$1,335.00Per $1,000$1.00
CostEscrow agentPaid toBank of New York Mellon Trust CoTypeOne timeAmount$800.00Per $1,000$0.60
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$180.00Per $1,000$0.13
CostPaying agent and registrarPaid toRegions BankTypeOne timeAmount$0.00Per $1,000$0.00
CostTotal, 6 feesAmount$34,715Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$34,715Per $1,000$26.00
Bond counsel 1 fee25.9%$9,000$6.74 per $1,000Similar issues: median $8.50 per $1,000
Financial advisor 1 fee67.4%$23,400$17.53 per $1,000Similar issues: median $14.69 per $1,000
Other 4 fees6.7%$2,315$1.73 per $1,000Similar issues: median $3.72 per $1,000
Total, 6 fees
$34,715
Costs to the issuer
$34,715$26.00 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.