Participant
Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co
Paid on 5,735 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $8,997,154 in fees reported.
By role
Issues
5,735 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2025 | Allen ISD | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $9,999,935 | $500 | $0.05 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Brazos County MUD 1 | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $14,500,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Port Arthur ISD | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $148,130,000 | $750 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Katy West MUD | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $15,750,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Ltd Tax & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Alamo CCD | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $296,275,000 | $600 | <$0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Cypresswood UD | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $3,000,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Weatherford ISD | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $3,499,986 | $1,000 | $0.29 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County MUD 451 | 8/28/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $13,150,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Aubrey ISD | 8/27/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $64,770,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Eagle Mt-Saginaw ISD | 8/27/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $266,275,000 | $1,500 | <$0.01 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Robinson | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $31,145,000 | $1,500 | $0.02 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Brazoria County MUD 73 | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $3,500,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Georgetown ISD | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $334,005,000 | $1,000 | <$0.01 |
| GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2025 | Denton | 8/26/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $78,320,000 | $1,000 | $0.01 |
| GO Ser 2025 | Jersey Village | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $8,105,000 | $1,250 | $0.09 |
| Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Hidalgo County | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $24,740,000 | $3,500 | $0.14 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Krum ISD | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $88,335,000 | $1,500 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Fort Bend County MUD 184 | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $15,300,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| CO Ser 2025 | Hidalgo County | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $49,855,000 | $750 | $0.02 |
| Tax & WW & SS Rev CO Ser 2025 (Ltd Pledge) | Hurst | 8/21/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $4,570,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2025 | San Juan | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $7,870,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Spring Branch ISD | 8/20/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $317,340,000 | $2,250 | <$0.01 |
| Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025A | Harris County | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $265,940,000 | $2,500 | $0.01 |
| Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025A | Harris County FCD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $58,615,000 | $2,500 | $0.04 |
| Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County FCD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $73,360,000 | $2,500 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | McKinney ISD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $84,550,000 | $3,250 | $0.03 |
| WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | Lake Jackson | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $19,470,000 | $750 | $0.04 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025 | Blanco ISD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $32,105,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Emerald Forest UD | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $10,150,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025A | Harris County | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow; Other costs | Negotiated | $233,645,000 | $2,000 | $0.01 |
| Ltd Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Lake Jackson | 8/19/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $19,840,000 | $750 | $0.04 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025A | Waller County RID 01 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $6,300,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Clear Creek ISD | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $202,460,000 | $1,250 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Waller County MUD 35 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $8,225,000 | $750 | $0.03 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Spring ISD | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $598,180,000 | $1,250 | <$0.01 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Waller County MUD 35 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $4,390,000 | $750 | $0.06 |
| Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025A | Vidor ISD | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $48,325,000 | $750 | $0.02 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County MUD 569 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $6,155,000 | $750 | $0.04 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Harris County MUD 569 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $11,225,000 | $750 | $0.02 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Fort Bend County MUD 162 | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $11,000,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Comal County WID 1A | 8/14/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $1,225,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Airport Sys Sub Lien Rev & Ref Bonds Ser 2025A (AMT) | Houston | 8/13/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $677,820,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Tax Note Ser 2025 | South Padre Island | 8/13/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $5,725,000 | $1,500 | $0.13 |
| Airport Sys Sub Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2025B (Non-AMT) | Houston | 8/13/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $22,035,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | Fort Bend County MUD 216 | 8/12/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $5,100,000 | $750 | $0.05 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Rockwall ISD | 8/12/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $73,766,842 | $1,000 | $0.01 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Providence Village | 8/12/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $3,200,000 | $750 | $0.23 |
| Unl Tax Schoolhouse Bonds Ser 2025A | Alvin ISD | 8/12/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $101,760,000 | $750 | $0.01 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 | Fort Bend County MUD 176 | 8/12/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Competitive | $9,550,000 | $750 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025 | Lake Dallas ISD | 8/7/2025 | 2025 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Negotiated | $38,005,000 | $4,250 | $0.09 |
| Total, all 5,735 | $8,997,154 |
- Closed
- 8/28/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $3,499,986
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.29
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/27/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $266,275,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- <$0.01
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $31,145,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.02
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $334,005,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- <$0.01
- Closed
- 8/26/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $78,320,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $8,105,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.09
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $24,740,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.14
Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/21/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $88,335,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/20/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $317,340,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- <$0.01
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $265,940,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $58,615,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.04
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $73,360,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.03
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $84,550,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.03
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025A
- Closed
- 8/19/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow; Other costs
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $233,645,000
- Fees to this firm
- $2,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Other costs; Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $202,460,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2025
- Closed
- 8/14/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $598,180,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- <$0.01
- Closed
- 8/13/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $5,725,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.13
- Closed
- 8/12/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $73,766,842
- Fees to this firm
- $1,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.01
- Closed
- 8/7/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $38,005,000
- Fees to this firm
- $4,250
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.09
Rows 1–50 of 5,735
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
