This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Houston

Airport Sys Sub Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2025B (Non-AMT)

$22,035,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$22,035,000
Final maturity
7/1/2055
New money / refunding
New money $22,035,000Refunding Not reported
Closing date
8/13/2025
Purpose
Economic development
Sale
Negotiated
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
2025

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Underwriter Blaylock Van LLC $4,297
Paid by the underwriter
Underwriter BOKF NA $4,297
Paid by the underwriter
Underwriter Cabrera Capital Markets LLC $4,297
Paid by the underwriter
Underwriter Jefferies LLC $11,458
Paid by the underwriter
Underwriter Siebert Williams Shank & Co LLC $11,458
Paid by the underwriter
Underwriter Wells Fargo Bank $35,807
Paid by the underwriter
Bond counsel Bracewell LLP $16,372
Bond counsel West & Associates LLP $4,093
Disclosure counsel Cantu Harden Montoya LLP $3,967
Disclosure counsel Greenberg Traurig LLP $12,563
Underwriter's counsel Bratton & Associates $1,763
Paid by the underwriter
Underwriter's counsel Holland & Knight LLP $2,644
Rating agency Kroll $3,463
Rating agency S&P $2,802
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co $750
Printing, disclosure and data services ImageMaster LLC $315
Engineers, accountants and other consultants Banks Finley White & Co $79
Engineers, accountants and other consultants McConnell & Jones LLP $79
Other costs Ricondo & Associates Inc $6,612

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$22,035,000Interest$35,941,359Total debt service$57,976,359

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $65,410, or $2.97 per $1,000 of par.

Shown below but not added: $73,377 paid by the underwriter.

Annual fees: $750.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 2 fees31.3% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $20,465Per $1,000$0.93
Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
CostCo-bond counselPaid toBracewell LLPTypeOne timeAmount$16,372.25Per $1,000$0.74
CostCo-bond counselPaid toWest & Associates LLPTypeOne timeAmount$4,093.03Per $1,000$0.19
CostDisclosure counsel 2 fees25.3% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $16,530Per $1,000$0.75
Similar issues: median $0.57 per $1,000
CostCo-disclosure counselPaid toCantu Harden Montoya LLPTypeOne timeAmount$3,967.12Per $1,000$0.18
CostCo-disclosure counselPaid toGreenberg Traurig LLPTypeOne timeAmount$12,562.55Per $1,000$0.57
CostUnderwriter 7 fees3.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $2,449Per $1,000$0.11
Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
CostUnderwriter's spread: expensesPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$2,449.02Per $1,000$0.11
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toBlaylock Van LLCTypeOne timeAmount$4,296.83Per $1,000$0.20
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toBOKF NATypeOne timeAmount$4,296.83Per $1,000$0.20
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toCabrera Capital Markets LLCTypeOne timeAmount$4,296.83Per $1,000$0.20
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toJefferies LLCTypeOne timeAmount$11,458.20Per $1,000$0.52
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toSiebert Williams Shank & Co LLCTypeOne timeAmount$11,458.20Per $1,000$0.52
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toWells Fargo BankTypeOne timeAmount$35,806.88Per $1,000$1.63
CostUnderwriter's counsel 2 fees4.0% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $2,644Per $1,000$0.12
Similar issues: median $1.10 per $1,000
CostCo-underwriter's counsel
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toBratton & AssociatesTypeOne timeAmount$1,762.80Per $1,000$0.08
CostCo-underwriter's counselPaid toHolland & Knight LLPTypeOne timeAmount$2,644.20Per $1,000$0.12
CostRating agency 2 fees9.6% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $6,266Per $1,000$0.28
Similar issues: median $1.76 per $1,000
CostRating agencyPaid toKrollTypeOne timeAmount$3,463.36Per $1,000$0.16
CostRating agencyPaid toS&PTypeOne timeAmount$2,802.17Per $1,000$0.13
CostOther 8 fees26.1% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $17,056Per $1,000$0.77
Similar issues: median $4.95 per $1,000
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$9,500.00Per $1,000$0.43
CostAuditorPaid toBanks Finley White & CoTypeOne timeAmount$78.71Per $1,000Under $0.01
CostAuditorPaid toMcConnell & Jones LLPTypeOne timeAmount$78.72Per $1,000Under $0.01
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$157.43Per $1,000$0.01
CostOther costsPaid toRicondo & Associates IncTypeOne timeAmount$6,611.87Per $1,000$0.30
CostPaying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added
Paid toBank of New York Mellon Trust CoTypeAnnualAmount$750.00Per $1,000$0.03
CostPrintingPaid toImageMaster LLCTypeOne timeAmount$314.85Per $1,000$0.01
CostTravelPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$314.85Per $1,000$0.01
CostTotal, 23 feesAmount$139,537Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$65,410Per $1,000$2.97
Bond counsel 2 fees31.3%$20,465$0.93 per $1,000Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
Disclosure counsel 2 fees25.3%$16,530$0.75 per $1,000Similar issues: median $0.57 per $1,000
Underwriter 7 fees3.7%$2,449$0.11 per $1,000Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
Underwriter's counsel 2 fees4.0%$2,644$0.12 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.10 per $1,000
Rating agency 2 fees9.6%$6,266$0.28 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.76 per $1,000
Other 8 fees26.1%$17,056$0.77 per $1,000Similar issues: median $4.95 per $1,000
Total, 23 fees
$139,537
Costs to the issuer
$65,410$2.97 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.