Health or hospital district · Guadalupe County · id 094-000-HB
Joint Guadalupe County-City of Seguin Hospital Board of Managers
$97,735,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$97,735,000
$60,389,306
$158,124,306
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $97,735,000
- Total outstanding
- $97,735,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $726
- Calculated by this site population 134,678
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$97,735,000 | Interest$60,389,306 | Total debt service$158,124,306 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$100,345,000 | Interest$65,363,019 | Total debt service$165,708,019 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$102,825,000 | Interest$70,463,981 | Total debt service$173,288,981 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$105,190,000 | Interest$75,686,069 | Total debt service$180,876,069 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$107,440,000 | Interest$81,023,531 | Total debt service$188,463,531 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$109,590,000 | Interest$86,470,994 | Total debt service$196,060,994 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$111,635,000 | Interest$92,023,331 | Total debt service$203,658,331 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$113,585,000 | Interest$97,675,544 | Total debt service$211,260,544 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$115,440,000 | Interest$103,422,881 | Total debt service$218,862,881 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$117,200,000 | Interest$109,260,594 | Total debt service$226,460,594 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameHosp Mortgage Rev Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2015 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2046 | Principal$97,735,000 | Scheduled interest$60,389,306 | Total payment$158,124,306 | Closed12/2/2015 | PurposeHealth |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
