This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texana Center (MHMR)

Rev Bonds Ser 2010 (MHMR Center Facil Acquisition Program)

$3,995,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/15/2040
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
3/25/2010
Purpose
Health
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$3,995,000Interest$1,770,696Total debt service$5,765,696
Fiscal year2024Principal$4,170,000Interest$1,983,935Total debt service$6,153,935
Fiscal year2023Principal$4,335,000Interest$2,205,929Total debt service$6,540,929
Fiscal year2022Principal$4,490,000Interest$2,436,163Total debt service$6,926,163
Fiscal year2021Principal$4,640,000Interest$2,674,250Total debt service$7,314,250
Fiscal year2020Principal$4,785,000Interest$2,917,786Total debt service$7,702,786
Fiscal year2019Principal$4,920,000Interest$3,167,556Total debt service$8,087,556
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,050,000Interest$3,423,178Total debt service$8,473,178
Fiscal year2017Principal$5,175,000Interest$3,684,433Total debt service$8,859,433
Fiscal year2016Principal$5,295,000Interest$3,951,102Total debt service$9,246,102

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.