This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Tioga ISD

PFC Lease Rev Bonds Ser 2016

Last reported in fiscal year 2018, with $26,025,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
$26,780,000
Final maturity
8/15/2040
New money / refunding
New money $26,780,000Refunding Not reported
Closing date
10/31/2016
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Negotiated
Pledge
Lease-purchase
Fiscal year issued
2017

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Financial advisor George K Baum & Co No amount reported
Bond counsel Shackelford McKinley & Norton LLP No amount reported
Underwriter's counsel Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP No amount reported
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Wilmington Trust NA No amount reported

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2017 to 2018

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2018Principal$26,025,000Interest$19,605,850Total debt service$45,630,850
Fiscal year2017Principal$26,605,000Interest$21,069,125Total debt service$47,674,125

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $804,573, or $30.04 per $1,000 of par.

5 rows report no amount.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 1 feeSubtotal Not reportedPer $1,000Not added
CostBond counselPaid toShackelford McKinley & Norton LLPTypeOne timeAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostFinancial advisor 1 feeSubtotal Not reportedPer $1,000Not added
CostFinancial advisorPaid toGeorge K Baum & CoTypeOne timeAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostUnderwriter 1 fee33.4% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $268,973Per $1,000$10.04
CostNet underwriters spreadPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$268,972.96Per $1,000$10.04
CostUnderwriter's counsel 1 feeSubtotal Not reportedPer $1,000Not added
CostUnderwriter's counselPaid toKelly Hart & Hallman LLPTypeOne timeAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostOther 3 fees66.6% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $535,600Per $1,000$20.00
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$535,600.00Per $1,000$20.00
CostPaying agent and registrarPaid toWilmington Trust NATypeAnnualAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostTrusteePaid toWilmington Trust NATypeAnnualAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostTotal, 7 feesAmount$804,573Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$804,573Per $1,000$30.04
Bond counsel 1 feeNot reportedNot added
Financial advisor 1 feeNot reportedNot added
Underwriter 1 fee33.4%$268,973$10.04 per $1,000
Underwriter's counsel 1 feeNot reportedNot added
Other 3 fees66.6%$535,600$20.00 per $1,000
Total, 7 fees
$804,573
Costs to the issuer
$804,573$30.04 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.