This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Shackelford McKinley & Norton LLP

Paid on 2 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $15,000 in fees reported.

By role

Shackelford McKinley & Norton LLP: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleBond counselIssues2Par of those issues$27,280,000Fees paid$10,000Median cost per $1,000$20.00Negotiated1Competitive1Private placement0First FY2015Last FY2017Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleDisclosure counselIssues1Par of those issues$500,000Fees paid$5,000Median cost per $1,000$10.00Negotiated0Competitive1Private placement0First FY2015Last FY2015Paid by the underwriter$0

Issues

2 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Shackelford McKinley & Norton LLP worked on table
Issues Shackelford McKinley & Norton LLP worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
PFC Lease Rev Bonds Ser 2016Tioga ISD10/31/20162017Bond counselNegotiated$26,780,000Not reportedNot reported
Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2014East Texas MUD of Smith County10/30/20142015Bond counsel; Disclosure counselCompetitive$500,000$15,000$30.00
Total, all 2$15,000

Rows 1–2 of 2

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.