WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2023
$11,925,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Par amount
- $11,925,000
- Final maturity
- 3/1/2045
- New money / refunding
- New money $11,925,000Refunding Not reported
- Closing date
- 5/17/2023
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Pledge
- Tax supported
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.
Finance team
Download CSV| Role? | Firm? | Fees paid? |
|---|---|---|
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | No amount reported |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | No amount reported |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | No amount reported |
| Rating agency | S&P | $21,000 |
| Bond insurance and liquidity | Assured Guaranty Inc | $37,400 Paid by the underwriter |
| Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | $750 |
| Engineers, accountants and other consultants | Myrtle Cruz Inc | No amount reported |
| Other costs | Bob Leared Interests Inc | No amount reported |
| Other costs | IDS Engineering Group Inc | No amount reported |
From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2023 to 2025
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 | Principal$11,925,000 | Interest$6,424,969 | Total debt service$18,349,969 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$11,925,000 | Interest$6,882,344 | Total debt service$18,807,344 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$11,925,000 | Interest$7,243,162 | Total debt service$19,168,162 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs to the issuer: $30,500, or $2.56 per $1,000 of par.
Shown below but not added: $37,400 paid by the underwriter.
Annual fees: $750. 6 rows report no amount.
| Cost? | Paid to? | Type? | Amount? | Per $1,000? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CostBond counsel 1 fee | Subtotal Not reported | Per $1,000Not added | ||
| CostBond counsel | Paid toCoats Rose PC | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostDisclosure counsel 1 fee | Subtotal Not reported | Per $1,000Not added | ||
| CostDisclosure counsel | Paid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostFinancial advisor 1 fee | Subtotal Not reported | Per $1,000Not added | ||
| CostFinancial advisor | Paid toMasterson Advisors LLC | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostRating agency 1 fee | 68.9% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $21,000 | Per $1,000$1.76 | |
| Similar issues: median $1.80 per $1,000 | ||||
| CostRating agency | Paid toS&P | TypeOne time | Amount$21,000.00 | Per $1,000$1.76 |
| CostOther 6 fees | 31.1% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $9,500 | Per $1,000$0.80 | |
| Similar issues: median $10.74 per $1,000 | ||||
| CostAccountant CPA | Paid toMyrtle Cruz Inc | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostAttorney General review | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$9,500.00 | Per $1,000$0.80 |
| CostBond insurance Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added | Paid toAssured Guaranty Inc | TypeOne time | Amount$37,400.00 | Per $1,000$3.14 |
| CostOther costs | Paid toBob Leared Interests Inc | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostOther costs | Paid toIDS Engineering Group Inc | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostPaying agent and registrar Counted as: Annual fee: not added | Paid toBank of New York Mellon Trust Co | TypeAnnual | Amount$750.00 | Per $1,000$0.06 |
| CostTotal, 10 fees | Amount$68,650 | Per $1,000 | ||
| CostCosts to the issuer | Amount$30,500 | Per $1,000$2.56 | ||
Bond counsel 1 feeNot reportedNot added
- Cost
- Bond counsel
- Paid to
- Coats Rose PC
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
Disclosure counsel 1 feeNot reportedNot added
- Cost
- Disclosure counsel
- Paid to
- McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
Financial advisor 1 feeNot reportedNot added
- Cost
- Financial advisor
- Paid to
- Masterson Advisors LLC
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
Rating agency 1 fee68.9%$21,000$1.76 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.80 per $1,000
- Cost
- Rating agency
- Paid to
- S&P
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $21,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $1.76
Other 6 fees31.1%$9,500$0.80 per $1,000Similar issues: median $10.74 per $1,000
- Cost
- Accountant CPA
- Paid to
- Myrtle Cruz Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
- Cost
- Attorney General review
- Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $9,500.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.80
- Cost
- Bond insurance
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added - Paid to
- Assured Guaranty Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $37,400.00
- Per $1,000
- $3.14
- Cost
- Other costs
- Paid to
- Bob Leared Interests Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
- Cost
- Other costs
- Paid to
- IDS Engineering Group Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
- Cost
- Paying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added - Paid to
- Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co
- Type
- Annual
- Amount
- $750.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.06
- Total, 10 fees
- $68,650
- Costs to the issuer
- $30,500$2.56 per $1,000
Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.
How these costs are counted
- Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
- Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
- The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
- Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
- Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
- Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
