This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Maverick County · id 159-001-19

Maverick County WCID 1

$110,100 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$110,100
Fiscal year 2025
Interest still to be paid
$1,796
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$111,896
Fiscal year 2025
Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$110,1001 issue
Total outstanding
$110,1001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$110,100Interest$1,796Total debt service$111,896Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$362,400Interest$17,924Total debt service$380,324Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$598,800Interest$49,891Total debt service$648,691Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$820,200Interest$96,685Total debt service$916,885Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,027,900Interest$157,379Total debt service$1,185,279Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,222,500Interest$231,113Total debt service$1,453,613Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,405,000Interest$317,066Total debt service$1,722,066Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,576,000Interest$414,471Total debt service$1,990,471Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,736,300Interest$522,612Total debt service$2,258,912Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,886,400Interest$640,812Total debt service$2,527,212Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRev Notes Ser 2005 (Eagle Pass Hydro Power Plant Proj) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2026Principal$110,100Scheduled interest$1,796Total payment$111,896Closed12/21/2005PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–1 of 1

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.