This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Jacinto RA

Spec Proj Rev Bonds (GRP Proj) Ser 2009

$7,775,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
4/1/2029
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
11/24/2009
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$7,775,000Interest$415,674Total debt service$8,190,674
Fiscal year2024Principal$9,605,000Interest$638,748Total debt service$10,243,748
Fiscal year2023Principal$11,395,000Interest$903,741Total debt service$12,298,741
Fiscal year2022Principal$13,145,000Interest$1,207,785Total debt service$14,352,785
Fiscal year2021Principal$14,860,000Interest$1,547,172Total debt service$16,407,172
Fiscal year2020Principal$16,550,000Interest$1,917,129Total debt service$18,467,129
Fiscal year2019Principal$18,215,000Interest$2,312,382Total debt service$20,527,382
Fiscal year2018Principal$19,865,000Interest$2,727,836Total debt service$22,592,836
Fiscal year2017Principal$21,500,000Interest$3,159,049Total debt service$24,659,049
Fiscal year2016Principal$21,500,000Interest$3,597,243Total debt service$25,097,243

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.