This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Parker County Special UD

Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010

$2,115,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2041
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/5/2010
Purpose
Combined utility system
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$2,115,000Interest$1,044,809Total debt service$3,159,809
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,200,000Interest$1,160,061Total debt service$3,360,061
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,280,000Interest$1,279,162Total debt service$3,559,162
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,355,000Interest$1,401,802Total debt service$3,756,802
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,430,000Interest$1,527,754Total debt service$3,957,754
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,500,000Interest$1,656,783Total debt service$4,156,783
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,570,000Interest$1,788,569Total debt service$4,358,569
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,635,000Interest$1,922,799Total debt service$4,557,799
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,700,000Interest$2,059,249Total debt service$4,759,249
Fiscal year2016Principal$2,760,000Interest$2,197,711Total debt service$4,957,711

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.