Water district · Kaufman County · id 129-214-04
Kaufman County MUD 03
$81,615,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$81,615,000
$49,614,113
$131,229,113
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $81,615,000
- Total outstanding
- $81,615,000
Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $34,075,000
- Total issued
- $34,075,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 1.0000
- Taxable value
- $479.4 million
- $479,410,206
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 17.02%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $16,375
- Calculated by this site population 4,984
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2021 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$81,615,000 | Interest$49,614,113 | Total debt service$131,229,113 | Issues6 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$479,410,206 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$47,960,000 | Interest$30,891,136 | Total debt service$78,851,136 | Issues4 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$236,632,158 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$15,990,000 | Interest$11,056,469 | Total debt service$27,046,469 | Issues2 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$100,167,302 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$4,425,000 | Interest$1,573,800 | Total debt service$5,998,800 | Issues1 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$35,700,557 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$4,425,000 | Interest$1,663,779 | Total debt service$6,088,779 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–6 of 6
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
