Unl Tax Util Bonds Ser 2025
$5,200,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Par amount
- $5,200,000
- Final maturity
- 3/1/2051
- New money / refunding
- New money $5,200,000Refunding Not reported
- Closing date
- 8/14/2025
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Pledge
- Tax supported
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.
Finance team
Download CSV| Role? | Firm? | Fees paid? |
|---|---|---|
| Financial advisor | Tierra Financial Advisors LLC | $53,235 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | $115,827 |
| Disclosure counsel | Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth | $25,000 |
| Bond insurance and liquidity | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | $150,800 Paid by the underwriter |
| Paying agent, trustee and escrow | BOKF NA | $400 |
| Printing, disclosure and data services | MuniHub | $1,000 |
| Engineers, accountants and other consultants | Jones Heroy & Associates Inc | $51,008 |
| Engineers, accountants and other consultants | McGrath & Co PLLC | $8,500 |
From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal year 2025
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 | Principal$5,200,000 | Interest$4,049,813 | Total debt service$9,249,813 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs to the issuer: $272,969, or $52.49 per $1,000 of par.
Shown below but not added: $203,753 paid by the underwriter.
Annual fees: $200.
| Cost? | Paid to? | Type? | Amount? | Per $1,000? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CostBond counsel 1 fee | 42.4% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $115,827 | Per $1,000$22.27 | |
| Similar issues: median $25.89 per $1,000 | ||||
| CostBond counsel | Paid toCoats Rose PC | TypeOne time | Amount$115,826.53 | Per $1,000$22.27 |
| CostDisclosure counsel 1 fee | 9.2% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $25,000 | Per $1,000$4.81 | |
| Similar issues: median $1.67 per $1,000 | ||||
| CostDisclosure counsel | Paid toStradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth | TypeOne time | Amount$25,000.00 | Per $1,000$4.81 |
| CostFinancial advisor 1 fee | 19.5% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $53,235 | Per $1,000$10.24 | |
| Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000 | ||||
| CostFinancial advisor | Paid toTierra Financial Advisors LLC | TypeOne time | Amount$53,234.50 | Per $1,000$10.24 |
| CostUnderwriter 3 fees | Subtotal $52,953 | Per $1,000Not added | ||
| CostUnderwriter's spread: expenses Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$4,420.00 | Per $1,000$0.85 |
| CostUnderwriter's spread: management fee Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$364.00 | Per $1,000$0.07 |
| CostUnderwriter's spread: takedown Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$48,168.75 | Per $1,000$9.26 |
| CostOther 8 fees | 28.9% of the issuer's costs | Subtotal $78,908 | Per $1,000$15.17 | |
| Similar issues: median $14.22 per $1,000 | ||||
| CostAccountant CPA | Paid toMcGrath & Co PLLC | TypeOne time | Amount$8,500.00 | Per $1,000$1.63 |
| CostAttorney General review | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$5,200.00 | Per $1,000$1.00 |
| CostBond insurance Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added | Paid toBuild America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | TypeOne time | Amount$150,800.00 | Per $1,000$29.00 |
| CostEngineering report | Paid toJones Heroy & Associates Inc | TypeOne time | Amount$51,008.40 | Per $1,000$9.81 |
| CostPaying agent and registrar Counted as: Annual fee: not added | Paid toBOKF NA | TypeAnnual | Amount$200.00 | Per $1,000$0.04 |
| CostPaying agent and registrar | Paid toBOKF NA | TypeOne time | Amount$200.00 | Per $1,000$0.04 |
| CostPOS/OS posting | Paid toMuniHub | TypeOne time | Amount$1,000.00 | Per $1,000$0.19 |
| CostTCEQ | Paid toNot reported | TypeOne time | Amount$13,000.00 | Per $1,000$2.50 |
| CostTotal, 14 fees | Amount$476,922 | Per $1,000 | ||
| CostCosts to the issuer | Amount$272,969 | Per $1,000$52.49 | ||
Bond counsel 1 fee42.4%$115,827$22.27 per $1,000Similar issues: median $25.89 per $1,000
- Cost
- Bond counsel
- Paid to
- Coats Rose PC
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $115,826.53
- Per $1,000
- $22.27
Disclosure counsel 1 fee9.2%$25,000$4.81 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.67 per $1,000
- Cost
- Disclosure counsel
- Paid to
- Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $25,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $4.81
Financial advisor 1 fee19.5%$53,235$10.24 per $1,000Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
- Cost
- Financial advisor
- Paid to
- Tierra Financial Advisors LLC
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $53,234.50
- Per $1,000
- $10.24
Underwriter 3 fees$52,953Not added
- Cost
- Underwriter's spread: expenses
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added - Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $4,420.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.85
- Cost
- Underwriter's spread: management fee
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added - Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $364.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.07
- Cost
- Underwriter's spread: takedown
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added - Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $48,168.75
- Per $1,000
- $9.26
Other 8 fees28.9%$78,908$15.17 per $1,000Similar issues: median $14.22 per $1,000
- Cost
- Accountant CPA
- Paid to
- McGrath & Co PLLC
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $8,500.00
- Per $1,000
- $1.63
- Cost
- Attorney General review
- Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $5,200.00
- Per $1,000
- $1.00
- Cost
- Bond insurance
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added - Paid to
- Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $150,800.00
- Per $1,000
- $29.00
- Cost
- Engineering report
- Paid to
- Jones Heroy & Associates Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $51,008.40
- Per $1,000
- $9.81
- Cost
- Paying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added - Paid to
- BOKF NA
- Type
- Annual
- Amount
- $200.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.04
- Cost
- Paying agent and registrar
- Paid to
- BOKF NA
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $200.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.04
- Cost
- POS/OS posting
- Paid to
- MuniHub
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $1,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $0.19
- Cost
- TCEQ
- Paid to
- Not reported
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- $13,000.00
- Per $1,000
- $2.50
- Total, 14 fees
- $476,922
- Costs to the issuer
- $272,969$52.49 per $1,000
Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.
How these costs are counted
- Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
- Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
- The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
- Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
- Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
- Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
