This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Bancroft Capital LLC

Paid on 6 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $161,548 in fees reported.

By role

Bancroft Capital LLC: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleUnderwriterIssues6Par of those issues$636,725,000Fees paid$161,548Median cost per $1,000$10.93Negotiated4Competitive2Private placement0First FY2025Last FY2025Paid by the underwriter$119,297

Issues

6 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Bancroft Capital LLC worked on table
Issues Bancroft Capital LLC worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Perm Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$265,940,000$62,562Not reported
Contract Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County FCD8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$58,615,000$12,013Not reported
Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2025Harris County FCD8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$73,360,000$6,677Not reported
Unl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2025AHarris County8/19/20252025UnderwriterNegotiated$233,645,000$29,259Not reported
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025Bridgeport6/5/20252025UnderwriterCompetitive$3,865,000$42,251$10.93
Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025Somerville2/18/20252025UnderwriterCompetitive$1,300,000$8,786Not reported
Total, all 6$161,548

Rows 1–6 of 6

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.