Participant
BofA Securities Inc
Paid on 4 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $776,219 in fees reported.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RoleUnderwriter | Issues3 | Par of those issues$50,815,000 | Fees paid$373,619 | Median cost per $1,000$8.64 | Negotiated0 | Competitive3 | Private placement0 | First FY2025 | Last FY2025 | Paid by the underwriter$118,094 |
Issues
4 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues BofA Securities Inc worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2025 | Huntsville | 7/31/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter | Competitive | $14,930,000 | $118,094 | Not reported |
| CO Ser 2025 | Krum | 3/5/2025 | 2025 | Underwriter | Competitive | $30,810,000 | $200,974 | $6.52 |
| Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 | Montgomery County MUD 152A | 10/30/2024 | 2025 | Underwriter | Competitive | $5,075,000 | $54,551 | $10.75 |
| Sys First Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2024A | North Texas Tollway Authority | 10/8/2024 | 2025 | Other costs | Negotiated | $458,885,000 | $402,600 | $0.88 |
| Total, all 4 | $776,219 |
- Closed
- 7/31/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $14,930,000
- Fees to this firm
- $118,094
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
- Closed
- 3/5/2025
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $30,810,000
- Fees to this firm
- $200,974
- Per $1,000 of par
- $6.52
- Closed
- 10/30/2024
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $5,075,000
- Fees to this firm
- $54,551
- Per $1,000 of par
- $10.75
Sys First Tier Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2024A
- Closed
- 10/8/2024
- FY
- 2025
- Role
- Other costs
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $458,885,000
- Fees to this firm
- $402,600
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.88
Rows 1–4 of 4
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
