Participant
Citigroup Global Markets Inc
Paid on 8 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $2,266,743 in fees reported.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RoleUnderwriter | Issues8 | Par of those issues$645,879,783 | Fees paid$2,266,743 | Median cost per $1,000$4.75 | Negotiated6 | Competitive2 | Private placement0 | First FY2015 | Last FY2022 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
Issues
8 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues Citigroup Global Markets Inc worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2021 | McKinney ISD | 9/1/2021 | 2022 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $128,230,000 | $467,936 | $3.65 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020 | Rockwall ISD | 9/17/2020 | 2021 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $163,789,812 | $919,702 | $5.62 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020A | El Paso ISD | 7/22/2020 | 2020 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $115,054,970 | $546,932 | $4.75 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2020 | Amarillo | 6/2/2020 | 2020 | Underwriter | Competitive | $50,540,000 | $231,020 | $4.57 |
| Tax & WW & SS Rev CO Ser 2018 (Ltd Pledge) | North Richland Hills | 12/11/2018 | 2019 | Underwriter | Competitive | $13,860,000 | $101,154 | $7.30 |
| VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015B | Fort Bend ISD | 7/15/2015 | 2015 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $49,420,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015A | Fort Bend ISD | 7/15/2015 | 2015 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $50,000,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015 | Round Rock ISD | 2/25/2015 | 2015 | Underwriter | Negotiated | $74,985,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total, all 8 | $2,266,743 |
Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2021
- Closed
- 9/1/2021
- FY
- 2022
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $128,230,000
- Fees to this firm
- $467,936
- Per $1,000 of par
- $3.65
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020
- Closed
- 9/17/2020
- FY
- 2021
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $163,789,812
- Fees to this firm
- $919,702
- Per $1,000 of par
- $5.62
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020A
- Closed
- 7/22/2020
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $115,054,970
- Fees to this firm
- $546,932
- Per $1,000 of par
- $4.75
- Closed
- 6/2/2020
- FY
- 2020
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $50,540,000
- Fees to this firm
- $231,020
- Per $1,000 of par
- $4.57
Tax & WW & SS Rev CO Ser 2018 (Ltd Pledge)
- Closed
- 12/11/2018
- FY
- 2019
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Competitive
- Par
- $13,860,000
- Fees to this firm
- $101,154
- Per $1,000 of par
- $7.30
VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015B
- Closed
- 7/15/2015
- FY
- 2015
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $49,420,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015A
- Closed
- 7/15/2015
- FY
- 2015
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $50,000,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
VR Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
- Closed
- 2/25/2015
- FY
- 2015
- Role
- Underwriter
- Sale type
- Negotiated
- Par
- $74,985,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Rows 1–8 of 8
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
