Participant
Hancock Whitney Bank
Paid on 14 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $16,000 in fees reported.
By role
| Role? | Issues? | Par of those issues? | Fees paid? | Median cost per $1,000? | Negotiated? | Competitive? | Private placement? | First FY? | Last FY? | Paid by the underwriter? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RolePlacement agent | Issues2 | Par of those issues$12,670,000 | Fees paid$6,500 | Median cost per $1,000$0.79 | Negotiated0 | Competitive0 | Private placement2 | First FY2016 | Last FY2017 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
| RolePaying agent, trustee and escrow | Issues13 | Par of those issues$84,010,000 | Fees paid$9,500 | Median cost per $1,000$0.10 | Negotiated0 | Competitive0 | Private placement13 | First FY2016 | Last FY2017 | Paid by the underwriter$0 |
Issues
14 issues, newest first.
Skip the Issues Hancock Whitney Bank worked on table| Issue? | Issuer? | Closed? | FY? | Role? | Sale type? | Par? | Fees to this firm? | Per $1,000 of par? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017 | North Belt UD | 6/28/2017 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $2,360,000 | $350 | Not reported |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2017 | Highland Village | 2/23/2017 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $6,485,000 | $700 | $0.05 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2017 | Dayton | 2/15/2017 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $8,045,000 | $600 | $0.04 |
| Ltd Tax Notes Ser 2017 | Talty | 2/14/2017 | 2017 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $3,250,000 | $3,000 | $0.92 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017 | Harris County MUD 248 | 2/9/2017 | 2017 | Placement agent | Private placement | $2,760,000 | $3,500 | $1.27 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2016 | Manor | 8/11/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $18,000,000 | $600 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Harris County MUD 389 | 6/9/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $3,700,000 | $1,500 | $0.24 |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Galveston County MUD 43 | 5/12/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $14,310,000 | $600 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Harris County MUD 055 | 3/17/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $6,770,000 | $400 | $0.06 |
| Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2016 | Katy Management District 1 | 3/17/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $1,980,000 | $350 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Woodcreek Reserve MUD | 3/15/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $2,770,000 | $350 | Not reported |
| Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 | Harris County MUD 248 | 2/17/2016 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow; Placement agent | Private placement | $9,910,000 | $3,350 | $0.30 |
| Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2015 | Red Oak | 12/29/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $2,410,000 | $700 | $0.15 |
| GO Ref Bonds Ser 2015 | Pleasanton | 11/18/2015 | 2016 | Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Private placement | $4,020,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total, all 14 | $16,000 |
- Closed
- 2/14/2017
- FY
- 2017
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $3,250,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,000
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.92
- Closed
- 2/9/2017
- FY
- 2017
- Role
- Placement agent
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $2,760,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $1.27
- Closed
- 6/9/2016
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $3,700,000
- Fees to this firm
- $1,500
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.24
- Closed
- 2/17/2016
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow; Placement agent
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $9,910,000
- Fees to this firm
- $3,350
- Per $1,000 of par
- $0.30
- Closed
- 11/18/2015
- FY
- 2016
- Role
- Paying agent, trustee and escrow
- Sale type
- Private placement
- Par
- $4,020,000
- Fees to this firm
- Not reported
- Per $1,000 of par
- Not reported
Rows 1–14 of 14
Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
