This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Kipling Jones & Co Ltd

Paid on 4 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $27,525 in fees reported.

By role

Kipling Jones & Co Ltd: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleFinancial advisorIssues4Par of those issues$529,885,000Fees paid$27,525Median cost per $1,000$0.52Negotiated2Competitive2Private placement0First FY2016Last FY2021Paid by the underwriter$0

Issues

4 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Kipling Jones & Co Ltd worked on table
Issues Kipling Jones & Co Ltd worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
Wtr Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020BTarrant Regional WD12/3/20202021Financial advisorCompetitive$386,680,000Not reportedNot reported
Wtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2017Tarrant Regional WD10/3/20172018Financial advisorNegotiated$52,765,000$27,525$0.52
Wtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2016ATarrant Regional WD5/10/20162016Financial advisorNegotiated$61,910,000Not reportedNot reported
Wtr Rev Bonds Ser 2016Tarrant Regional WD3/8/20162016Financial advisorCompetitive$28,530,000Not reportedNot reported
Total, all 4$27,525

Rows 1–4 of 4

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.