This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Participant

Lucio Group PLLC

Paid on 5 local government issues in BRB's local issuance fee table, $12,000 in fees reported.

By role

Lucio Group PLLC: issues, par, fees and sale types by role, every loaded fiscal year
Role?Issues?Par of those issues?Fees paid?Median cost per $1,000?Negotiated?Competitive?Private placement?First FY?Last FY?Paid by the underwriter?
RoleBond counselIssues1Par of those issues$6,325,000Fees paid$5,000Median cost per $1,000$0.79Negotiated1Competitive0Private placement0First FY2015Last FY2015Paid by the underwriter$0
RoleUnderwriter's counselIssues4Par of those issues$63,955,000Fees paid$7,000Median cost per $1,000Not reportedNegotiated4Competitive0Private placement0First FY2015Last FY2017Paid by the underwriter$7,000

Issues

5 issues, newest first.

Skip the Issues Lucio Group PLLC worked on table
Issues Lucio Group PLLC worked on, sorted by Closed, descending. Select a column heading to sort by it.
Issue?Issuer?Closed?FY?Role?Sale type?Par?Fees to this firm?Per $1,000 of par?
CO Ser 2016ACameron County9/20/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$16,260,000Not reportedNot reported
CO Ser 2016BCameron County9/20/20162017Underwriter's counselNegotiated$21,160,000Not reportedNot reported
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015Cameron County3/31/20152015Underwriter's counselNegotiated$18,100,000Not reportedNot reported
Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014Cameron County12/3/20142015Underwriter's counselNegotiated$8,435,000$7,000Not reported
Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014Cameron County Regional Mobility Auth10/9/20142015Bond counselNegotiated$6,325,000$5,000$0.79
Total, all 5$12,000

Rows 1–5 of 5

Fees are as BRB's table reports them for each issue. The underwriter's spread counts once, and median and per-$1,000 figures use the issuer's one-time costs only: rows paid by the underwriter are shown in the fees but not added to them (how the participant tables are made).

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.