This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas A&M University System

Tax Exempt Lease Purchase Agreement (Commerce Energy Conservation Measures Project)

$5,278,840 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
4/2/2033
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2018 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,278,840Interest$625,799Total debt service$5,904,639
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,572,677Interest$701,002Total debt service$6,273,679
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,862,601Interest$780,118Total debt service$6,642,719
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,148,665Interest$863,094Total debt service$7,011,759
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$6,425,305Interest$949,804Total debt service$7,375,109
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,698,262Interest$1,040,197Total debt service$7,738,459
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$6,952,923Interest$1,134,027Total debt service$8,086,950
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$7,204,193Interest$1,231,247Total debt service$8,435,440
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$7,450,155Interest$1,331,787Total debt service$8,781,942
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$7,692,841Interest$1,435,602Total debt service$9,128,443
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$7,891,098Interest$1,542,092Total debt service$9,433,191
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,086,716Interest$1,651,223Total debt service$9,737,938
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,238,882Interest$1,762,406Total debt service$10,001,288
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,389,022Interest$1,875,616Total debt service$10,264,638
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,389,022Interest$2,102,036Total debt service$10,491,058
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,389,022Interest$2,102,036Total debt service$10,491,058

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.