This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MF

Multifamily Green Tax-Exempt Bonds (Green M-TEBS - 333 Holly) Ser 2020

$33,813,166 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$36,800,000
Final maturity
7/1/2037
New money / refunding
New money $36,800,000Refunding Not reported
Closing date
6/23/2020
Purpose
Housing land
Sale
Negotiated
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
2020
Program
TDHCA Multifamily

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/19/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Financial advisor Stifel Financial Corp $28,000
Bond counsel Bracewell LLP $125,000
Disclosure counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $5,000
Underwriter's counsel Tiber Hudson LLC $50,000
Other counsel Haynes & Boone LLP $7,500
Rating agency Moodys $12,540
Paying agent, trustee and escrow BOKF NA $5,000
Printing, disclosure and data services ImageMaster LLC $2,000
Other costs Blank Rome LLP No amount reported
Other costs Texas Bond Review Board $14,200
Other costs Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs $271,802
Other costs Wells Fargo Bank No amount reported

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2020 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$33,813,166Interest$11,828,543Total debt service$45,641,710
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$34,135,363Interest$12,396,015Total debt service$46,531,378
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$34,442,756Interest$12,978,290Total debt service$47,421,047
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$34,751,349Interest$13,559,366Total debt service$48,310,715
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$35,048,392Interest$14,151,991Total debt service$49,200,383
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$35,350,170Interest$14,739,882Total debt service$50,090,052
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$35,637,152Interest$15,342,569Total debt service$50,979,720
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$35,929,197Interest$15,940,192Total debt service$51,869,389
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$36,206,450Interest$16,552,608Total debt service$52,759,057
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$36,489,083Interest$17,159,642Total debt service$53,648,726
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$36,756,929Interest$17,781,465Total debt service$54,538,394

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $718,464, or $19.52 per $1,000 of par.

2 rows report no amount.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 1 fee17.4% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $125,000Per $1,000$3.40
Similar issues: median $2.63 per $1,000
CostBond counselPaid toBracewell LLPTypeOne timeAmount$125,000.00Per $1,000$3.40
CostDisclosure counsel 1 fee0.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $5,000Per $1,000$0.14
Similar issues: median $0.26 per $1,000
CostDisclosure counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$5,000.00Per $1,000$0.14
CostFinancial advisor 1 fee3.9% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $28,000Per $1,000$0.76
Similar issues: median $1.31 per $1,000
CostFinancial advisorPaid toStifel Financial CorpTypeOne timeAmount$28,000.00Per $1,000$0.76
CostUnderwriter 1 fee26.2% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $187,922Per $1,000$5.11
Similar issues: median $5.21 per $1,000
CostUnderwriter's spread: management feePaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$187,922.00Per $1,000$5.11
CostUnderwriter's counsel 1 fee7.0% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $50,000Per $1,000$1.36
Similar issues: median $2.09 per $1,000
CostUnderwriter's counselPaid toTiber Hudson LLCTypeOne timeAmount$50,000.00Per $1,000$1.36
CostRating agency 1 fee1.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $12,540Per $1,000$0.34
Similar issues: median $0.53 per $1,000
CostRating agencyPaid toMoodysTypeOne timeAmount$12,540.00Per $1,000$0.34
CostOther 11 fees43.1% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $310,002Per $1,000$8.42
Similar issues: median $5.22 per $1,000
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$9,500.00Per $1,000$0.26
CostIssuer feePaid toTexas Department of Housing & Community AffairsTypeOne timeAmount$184,000.00Per $1,000$5.00
CostIssuer feePaid toTexas Department of Housing & Community AffairsTypeOne timeAmount$71,862.00Per $1,000$1.95
CostIssuer feePaid toTexas Department of Housing & Community AffairsTypeOne timeAmount$7,640.00Per $1,000$0.21
CostIssuer feePaid toTexas Department of Housing & Community AffairsTypeOne timeAmount$8,300.00Per $1,000$0.23
CostOther costsPaid toBlank Rome LLPTypeOne timeAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostOther costsPaid toWells Fargo BankTypeOne timeAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostPrintingPaid toImageMaster LLCTypeOne timeAmount$2,000.00Per $1,000$0.05
CostPrivate activityPaid toTexas Bond Review BoardTypeOne timeAmount$14,200.00Per $1,000$0.39
CostTrusteePaid toBOKF NATypeOne timeAmount$5,000.00Per $1,000$0.14
CostTrustee counselPaid toHaynes & Boone LLPTypeOne timeAmount$7,500.00Per $1,000$0.20
CostTotal, 17 feesAmount$718,464Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$718,464Per $1,000$19.52
Bond counsel 1 fee17.4%$125,000$3.40 per $1,000Similar issues: median $2.63 per $1,000
Disclosure counsel 1 fee0.7%$5,000$0.14 per $1,000Similar issues: median $0.26 per $1,000
Financial advisor 1 fee3.9%$28,000$0.76 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.31 per $1,000
Underwriter 1 fee26.2%$187,922$5.11 per $1,000Similar issues: median $5.21 per $1,000
Underwriter's counsel 1 fee7.0%$50,000$1.36 per $1,000Similar issues: median $2.09 per $1,000
Rating agency 1 fee1.7%$12,540$0.34 per $1,000Similar issues: median $0.53 per $1,000
Other 11 fees43.1%$310,002$8.42 per $1,000Similar issues: median $5.22 per $1,000
Total, 17 fees
$718,464
Costs to the issuer
$718,464$19.52 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/19/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.