This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Public Finance Authority

TFC 2016 Series A (Taxable) and Series B (Tax Exempt) Rev CP Program

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $123,100,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2042
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TPFA Bonds REV NSS

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2017 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$123,100,000Interest$64,114,583Total debt service$187,214,583
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$123,100,000Interest$61,550,000Total debt service$184,650,000
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$123,100,000Interest$70,269,500Total debt service$193,369,500
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$93,100,000Interest$46,550,000Total debt service$139,650,000
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$93,100,000Interest$48,489,583Total debt service$141,589,583
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$160,000,000Interest$83,333,333Total debt service$243,333,333
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$102,000,000Interest$58,920,295Total debt service$160,920,295
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$62,000,000Interest$37,105,964Total debt service$99,105,964
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$37,000,000Interest$21,373,048Total debt service$58,373,048
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$17,000,000Interest$8,081,611Total debt service$25,081,611
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,000,000Interest$5,099,573Total debt service$15,099,573

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.