This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas Public Finance Authority

TPFA TSU RFS Ref Bonds, Ser 2013

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $860,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
11/1/2022
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
College and University Bonds

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$860,000Interest$17,200Total debt service$877,200
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$860,000Interest$34,400Total debt service$894,400
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,690,000Interest$68,200Total debt service$1,758,200
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$2,075,000Interest$41,500Total debt service$2,116,500
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$2,075,000Interest$83,000Total debt service$2,158,000
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,690,000Interest$102,000Total debt service$1,792,000
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$2,480,000Interest$155,550Total debt service$2,635,550
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$7,560,000Interest$261,625Total debt service$7,821,625
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$7,560,000Interest$440,250Total debt service$8,000,250
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$2,480,000Interest$209,100Total debt service$2,689,100
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$3,230,000Interest$281,400Total debt service$3,511,400
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$12,775,000Interest$749,250Total debt service$13,524,250
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$3,230,000Interest$353,700Total debt service$3,583,700
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,775,000Interest$1,058,250Total debt service$13,833,250
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$17,735,000Interest$1,491,250Total debt service$19,226,250
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$3,945,000Interest$443,875Total debt service$4,388,875
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$3,945,000Interest$534,050Total debt service$4,479,050
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$17,735,000Interest$1,924,250Total debt service$19,659,250
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$4,625,000Interest$641,225Total debt service$5,266,225
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$22,450,000Interest$2,475,125Total debt service$24,925,125
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$22,450,000Interest$3,026,000Total debt service$25,476,000
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$4,625,000Interest$748,400Total debt service$5,373,400
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$6,745,000Interest$908,575Total debt service$7,653,575
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$26,945,000Interest$3,689,250Total debt service$30,634,250
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$26,945,000Interest$4,352,500Total debt service$31,297,500
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,745,000Interest$1,068,750Total debt service$7,813,750
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,760,000Interest$1,279,300Total debt service$10,039,300
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$32,010,000Interest$5,142,375Total debt service$37,152,375
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$32,010,000Interest$5,932,250Total debt service$37,942,250
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,760,000Interest$1,489,850Total debt service$10,249,850

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.