This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation SF

TSAHC SF MRB Ref Bonds Ser 2013A (Taxable)

$2,915,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
9/1/2041
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TSAHC Single Family Programs

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$2,915,000Interest$809,663Total debt service$3,724,663
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$3,195,000Interest$966,465Total debt service$4,161,465
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$3,430,000Interest$1,118,340Total debt service$4,548,340
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$3,710,000Interest$1,209,741Total debt service$4,919,741
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$3,765,000Interest$1,278,868Total debt service$5,043,868
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$3,940,000Interest$1,388,818Total debt service$5,328,818
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$4,280,000Interest$1,567,829Total debt service$5,847,829
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$4,695,000Interest$1,781,542Total debt service$6,476,542
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,070,000Interest$1,995,917Total debt service$7,065,917
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$6,605,000Interest$2,688,406Total debt service$9,293,406
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$7,185,000Interest$3,025,702Total debt service$10,210,702
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$8,070,000Interest$3,506,563Total debt service$11,576,563
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$9,065,000Interest$4,056,833Total debt service$13,121,833
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$10,010,000Interest$4,615,993Total debt service$14,625,993
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$11,185,000Interest$5,309,753Total debt service$16,494,753
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$12,060,000Interest$5,886,473Total debt service$17,946,473
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$13,345,000Interest$2,727,540Total debt service$16,072,540
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$14,860,000Interest$7,653,758Total debt service$22,513,758
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$16,320,000Interest$8,629,133Total debt service$24,949,133
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$17,430,000Interest$9,452,228Total debt service$26,882,228

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.