This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation SF

TSAHC SF MRB Ser 2011A NIBP Market Bonds & 2009A short-term conversion (1.10)

$415,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
9/1/2028
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
Not reported
Purpose
Not reported
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Program
TSAHC Single Family Programs

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Period?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025PeriodYear endPrincipal$415,000Interest$41,143Total debt service$456,143
Fiscal year2025PeriodPeriod 1Principal$530,000Interest$51,440Total debt service$581,440
Fiscal year2024PeriodYear endPrincipal$645,000Interest$68,540Total debt service$713,540
Fiscal year2024PeriodPeriod 1Principal$790,000Interest$76,563Total debt service$866,563
Fiscal year2023PeriodYear endPrincipal$900,000Interest$141,752Total debt service$1,041,752
Fiscal year2023PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,020,000Interest$174,616Total debt service$1,194,616
Fiscal year2022PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,210,000Interest$223,520Total debt service$1,433,520
Fiscal year2022PeriodPeriod 1Principal$1,515,000Interest$294,621Total debt service$1,809,621
Fiscal year2021PeriodYear endPrincipal$1,745,000Interest$362,363Total debt service$2,107,363
Fiscal year2021PeriodPeriod 1Principal$2,395,000Interest$537,514Total debt service$2,932,514
Fiscal year2020PeriodYear endPrincipal$2,765,000Interest$657,540Total debt service$3,422,540
Fiscal year2020PeriodPeriod 1Principal$3,275,000Interest$830,116Total debt service$4,105,116
Fiscal year2019PeriodYear endPrincipal$3,845,000Interest$1,033,033Total debt service$4,878,033
Fiscal year2019PeriodPeriod 1Principal$4,425,000Interest$1,253,493Total debt service$5,678,493
Fiscal year2018PeriodYear endPrincipal$5,160,000Interest$1,542,451Total debt service$6,702,451
Fiscal year2018PeriodPeriod 1Principal$5,770,000Interest$1,808,636Total debt service$7,578,636
Fiscal year2017PeriodYear endPrincipal$6,635,000Interest$2,177,999Total debt service$8,812,999
Fiscal year2017PeriodPeriod 1Principal$7,665,000Interest$2,621,234Total debt service$10,286,234
Fiscal year2016PeriodYear endPrincipal$8,680,000Interest$3,095,893Total debt service$11,775,893
Fiscal year2016PeriodPeriod 1Principal$9,560,000Interest$3,544,093Total debt service$13,104,093

State issues are reported twice each fiscal year. "Year end" is the balance at the end of the fiscal year (reporting period 2), which the chart and the totals on this site use; "Period 1" is the earlier report in the same year. Where BRB reports a year end in more than one row, the chart and the totals add them.

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: State Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 8/27/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance State By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.